Contacts

Louisville Auto Spring & Brake Co. Inc.

Troy Bruner (Manager)
Troy has been with the company for 24 years.
Email: troy@louspring.net

Sean Neville (Parts Manager)
Sean has been with the company for 14 years.
Email: sean@louspring.net

Troy Bruner Sean Neville



Lance Lawyer (Inside Sales)

Lance has been with the company for 4 years.
Email: lance@louspring.net



Ron Smith (Purchasing/Sales)

Ron has been with the company for 30 years.
Email: ron@louspring.net

 Lance Lawyer Ron Smith



Tim Bradley (Sales)

Tim has been with the company for 24 years.
Email: tim@louspring.net



John Maddox (Sales)
John has been with the company for 17 years.

Tim Bradley  John Maddox



Chris Scholtz (Outside Sales)
Chris has been with the company for 5 years. 
Email: chris@louspring.net

 
Chris Scholtz  



Gina Mattingly (Office Manager)
Gina has been with the company for 4.5 years. 
Email: gina@louspring.net



Vicki Fuchs (Controller)

Vicki has been with the company for 35 years.
Email: vicki@louspring.net

Gina Mattingly Vicki Fuchs

David Washbish (President)
David has been with the company for 41 years.
Email: david@louspring.net

David Washbish



Lexington Auto Spring Co. Inc.

Chuck Kaelin (General Manager)
Chuck has been with the company for 33 years.
Email: chuck@louspring.net

Charlie Ross (Service Manager)
Charlie has been with the company for 32 years.
Email: charlie@louspring.net

Chuck Kaelin Charlie Ross




 
   

 

Print Version Print Version       Send to a friend Send to a friend       Send to Phone

Send to Phone

Your text message was sent.

To opt out at anytime, send the word STOP to YP411 from your mobile phone.

To get a help message, send the word HELP to YP411 from your mobile phone.

Please try again
You must enter a vaild 10 digit U.S. phone number.

Send this business listing as a text message to a mobile phone.

Louisville Auto Spring & Brake Co. Inc. Lexington Auto Spring Co. Inc.
530 S. 13th St., Louisville, KY 40203
502-584-2181, 859-263-5010

- -

Terms: The recipient of this text message may incur charges depending on their wireless carrier. Not all carriers are currently supported

Contact Information

Louisville Auto Spring & Brake Co. Inc.
530 S. 13th St.
Louisville, KY 40203

Phone: 502-584-2181

Business Hours:
Monday-Friday 7 a.m.-5 p.m.
Saturday 8 a.m.-noon 


Lexington Auto Spring Co. Inc.
565 Blue Sky Parkway
Lexington, KY 40509

Phone: 859-263-5010

Business Hours:
Monday-Friday 7 a.m.-5 p.m.
Saturday 8 a.m.-noon

HDA Truck Pride Newsletter